Return to 5-1/2 x 8-1/2 Sheet Protectors - 50/Pack
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Survey on 9-2-2105 August 15, 2017
Reviewer: THOMAS M. from ORLANDO, FL United States  
The process is easy and quick and never a problem with ordering or delivery time.  This discount is also great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ashleen O'Gaea from Tucson, AZ United States  
These are just what I needed for my mini-binder, at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal! July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Scott from Hudsonville, MI United States  
These sheet protectors arrived on time and they are just what I was looking for! The price was below other venues, so --- I am a happy camper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 9, 2017
Reviewer: terry pantel from Chico, CA United States  
same as their other products high quality excellent price quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classical Conversation October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Thomas from Sumter, SC United States  
These work perfectly for our classical conversation cards for homeschooling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Easy to Order October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Buback from Christiana, TN United States  
I use this size sheet protector all the time.  Perfect for Classical Conversation history and science cards. Easy to order and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and high quality September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from Memphis, TN United States  
Ordered these along with the mini binders. The sheet protectors are clear and sturdy and add a solid level of protection to the contents of the binders, which are being given to young children. Very satisfied with their performance so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Bayer from Benbrook, TX United States  
I think thes page protectors are great. They are the right size and keeps my pages from getting something on them, torn, worn. What ever happens my pages are safe forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Katie Rouse  
The sheet protectors are great.  The Classical Conversations Timeline cards fit perfectly. I'm thankful for the organization in my homeschool room by using these and using this company.  They were very helpful and worked with me to do a bulk order for other families in our co-op.  I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic sleeves July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Marteny from Bellingham, WA United States  
Ordering was simple and quick and the order was received much quicker than I expected.  Great service and I will shop with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items