Return to Mini Ring Binder with label holder for 5-1/2 x 8-1/2 paper
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini-binders August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Goonetilleke from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
arrived quickly and worked perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Ring Binder with label holder for 5-1/2 x 8-1 April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jose M. from Chicago, IL United States  
I've searched the internet for binders this size type binder and the selections was often limited to 1" and 2" thickness.  These 1 1/2" binders are durable, practical, and affordable for many projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 1/2 x 8 1/2 binder, black with lime green March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Barth from Upper Sandusky, OH United States  
Binders are very nice!  Hold 225 sheets and 15 plastic dividers very nicely!  Using them as a family cookbook, look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classical Conversations October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Thomas from Sumter, SC United States  
these work great for our classical conversations card for homeschooling and I love the different color accents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Customer Service September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Buback from Christiana, TN United States  
I love this product and have every color binder offered.  But the best thing is the customer service I received when ordering.  It was out of stock the first time I tried to order a certain color.  I was contacted the moment it was back in stock so I could order it. I didn't have to keep checking back to see if it was available again.  They contacted me and sent me a link to make it extremely easy to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy, nice looking, perfect for little hands May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from Memphis, TN United States  
Ordered these with the sheet protectors to hold a collection of poems for young students. The binders seem very durable, are vivid in color, easy to use and are the perfect size for children! Very happy with how the project has come together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Ring Binder with label holder 5-1/2 x 8-1/2 April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Rory Aughinbaugh from Kansas City, MO United States  
These work perfectly for the Classical Conversation Timeline cards as well as the other cards you can purchase from the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 8, 2016
Reviewer: SJ from louisville, KY United States  
Great design, function and size! Love it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Ring Binder saves the day January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I had previously purchased a mini ring binder from a big box store.   However, the binder was not large enough for my needs, so I searched for a larger binder and found the mini ring binder.  This is the answer for my needs to keep my daily schedule, monthly goals and projects I need to follow up.  The binder is top quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1/2 size notebooks January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Pole, AK United States  
I am delighted to find this alternative size binder and also this brand. The "keepfiling" brand has an uniqueness about it, besides being of good quality.  Also the price is better than other brands.  I purchased 4 of them and so glad I chose "keepfiling" over the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items