Return to Letter Size Binder for 8-1/2 x 11 paper with label holder
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the binders June 3, 2024
Reviewer: Larry Viles from Ozark, AL United States  
For my job these 1.5" 3 ring binders are simply great. Your review request here for every color of the same binder type  is a bit repetitive so I will just write it once.  Thank you for the fast free shipping.


Keepfiling comment: We apologies of the system falling short when it comes to review request for each color option.  Glad you like the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow ! April 20, 2024
Reviewer: Dora from California, United States  
This is just "chocolate supreme" of binders.  They arrived neatly wrapped individually in a clear bag. Dust free and clean. No cardboard dust. The binder cover got a great look and feel to it. Great quality for the price. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lasting binders April 12, 2024
Reviewer: Beth from Chicago, IL United States  
We find these binders to be exceptionally great at holding up as apposed to the general binders that we have been using for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made Binders October 10, 2023
Reviewer: SHARON from NE United States  
These binders close tightly and are very well made to handle all of my important documents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 31, 2023
Reviewer: Linda Ohrn-McDaniel from Tallmadge, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Three Ring Binders with Label Holder February 17, 2023
Reviewer: Paul Harris from Raleigh, NC United States  
I can't say enough good things about these binders. I maintain a family history archive and all of my original documents and correspondence is kept in these binders. They are designed to hold sheet protectors and extra wide tab sets for them. They are of archival quality materials. The D-ring clasps are accurate and strong. Easy and smooth flipping of sheets with no hang ups. I started with four dozen of these and have ordered an additional dozen or two since. They are a terrific binder at a very reasonable price. Let's all just Keep Filing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best binders I have found anywhere! October 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Rafael, CA United States  
These are sturdy, well made, AND big enough for the tabs not to stick out! I have not been able to find anything close elsewhere. Thanks Keep Filing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Jonathan Huffman from Spicewood, TX United States  
As always . . . Ken provided incredible customer service, prompt delivery, and an a product that's worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Binders April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Mokie C from Lihue, HI United States  
I have been ordering from Keepfiling.com for a few years.  I have a lot of photos that I  want to pass on to the family and the folders and archival plastic sleeves will help to preserve the photos for generations.  Great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items