Return to Set of 12 Letter Size Binders 8.5x11
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 letter size binders September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, WI United States  
The binders are perfect for collecting and storing documents in archival safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Binders Ever April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is the second time I have ordered these marvelous binders. I have received 24 out of 24 in excellent condition, individually wrapped. Quality control is excellent.

I use these to store genealogical documents and letters in protectors. The label holders are excellent and attached very consistently. This results in an awesome presentation on my research shelves. I couldn't be happier with this product and its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Letter Size Binders - Black / Lime Green February 22, 2019
Reviewer: KD from Cairo, OH United States  
Very nice binders. I ordered the pack of 12. Each binder is individually "wrapped" in clear protective sleeve.  Very pleased with the quality.  Will definitely order more when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Letter Size Binder January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie DiCamillo from Mansfield, PA United States  
I am a teacher and I use these notebooks to organize lesson plans and materials for three different classes.  This product fits my needs perfectly. These are the only notebooks I found that have wide covers and several color options. They are attractive on the shelf because of the colored ring on the spine and the cutout edge on the front cover that shows off the lovely colored inside of the covers.

The negatives: the rings are fairly thin and the covers are a little more flexible than I would like. When I put the notebooks in my computer bag the cover shift a bit and I'm concerned that they might eventually stay out of alignment or start to split at the hinge. I'll let you know if that occurs.

The positives far outweigh the negative, though. I like a color-coded system and a coordinated look on the shelf. I will certainly order more of these as my lesson plans expand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Shellie from Madison, WI United States  
I love this company's products. I collect movie memorabilia and feel the binders and sheet protectors are top-notch. I have ordered from them for a couple years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Binders July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Spokojny from New York, NY United States  
great product great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Combination of binder and sheet protectors a great way to safely store letter size paper material. I'll certainly order more from Keepfiling when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking and operating binders September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The binders are a stand apart design that I was looking for to make my project not only be of interest on the inside but also would make a person look to see what is inside by the design of the binder.  Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! Great price! February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle Stout from West Jordan, UT United States  
I could never find binders this beautiful and high quality in the store, let alone at such an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific November 26, 2013
Reviewer: KS from Okemos, MI United States  
These turned out to be more sturdy than I anticipated, with a strong clamping binder mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?